Skip to Main Content

Physical Education Staff

Director of Athletics, Recreation and Physical Education

Brian Barrio
RAC 324
halltw@umbc.edu

 

Sr. Associate Athletic Director, Recreation & Physical Education

Gary Wohlstetter
RAC 321B
410-455-2638
wohlstet@umbc.edu

 

Associate Athletic Director, Coordinator of Physical Education

OPEN

 

Physical Education Supervisor, Waiver Coordinator

OPEN

 

Physical Education Instructors

Anthony Adams
Associate Head Coach, Men’s Soccer
RAC 307
aadams2@umbc.edu

 

Kristen Alexander
Coordinator, Club Sports
RAC 321
kristen2@umbc.edu

 

Brian Amenta
Director of Strength and Conditioning
RAC 204A
ament@umbc.edu

 

David Bobb
Head Coach, Men’s and Women’s Track and Field
RAC 312A
dbobb1@umbc.edu

 

Liam Bowen
Pitching Coach, Baseball
RAC 308
bowen@umbc.edu

 

Pete Caringi Jr.
Head Coach, Men’s Soccer
RAC 307
caringij@umbc.edu

 

Chad Cradock
Head Coach Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving
RAC 125
ccradock@umbc.edu

 

Abbie Day
Academic Advisor
RAC 220
andy@umbc.edu

 

Kevin Gibbons O’Neill
Assistant Athletic Director, Events and Facilities
RAC 322
oneillb@umbc.edu

 

Steve Levy
Associate Athletic Director, Communications
RAC 322A
slevy@umbc.edu

 

Alex Mundy
Assistant Coach, Women’s Lacrosse
RAC 208
amundy1@umbc.edu

 

Seth Nagle
Coordinator of Ticketing, Group Sales
RAC 222
snagle@umbc.edu

 

Talmesha Richards
Head Coach, Dance Squad
talmeshadr@gmail.com

 

Carla Shepherd
Assistant Coach, Softball
RAC 312C
cshep@umbc.edu

 

Amy Slade
Head Coach, Women’s Lacrosse
RAC 208
amyeslade@umbc.edu

 

Meghan Sullivan
Assistant Athletic Trainer
RAC 223A
megsul@umbc.edu

 

Morgan Stephens
Assistant Coach, Women’s Lacrosse
RAC 208
morgans@umbc.edu