Staff Directory

Kristen A

Kristen Alexander
Assistant Director, Club Sports
410-455-2205
kristen2@umbc.edu

Will Banks
Facilities and Operations Manager
wbanks2@umbc.edu

 

Alea Burke
Assistant Director, Fitness & Wellness
410-455-1539
aleab@umbc.edu

Paul Davidson
Swimming & Diving
pauld2@umbc.edu

 

Lionel Edouard
Program Coordinator, Intramurals
410-455-3122
edouard1@umbc.edu

Dominic French
Athletic Equipment Specialist
410-455-1540
frenchd1@umbc.edu

Joella Lubaszewski
Coordinator, Fitness and Wellness
joellak1@umbc.edu

Ash Venable
Social Media & Marketing Manager
ashven@umbc.edu

Gary Wohlstetter

Gary Wohlstetter
Sr. Associate Athletic Director, Physical Education & Recreation
410-455-2638
wohlstet@umbc.edu

Recreation Interns

 

Stephen Brown

Building Manager

 

 

Recreation Student Managers

 

Sekinat Dosunmu

Sam Geverdt

Ally Hunter

 

Quantrell Jones

 

Quentin Richards

 

William Shea

 

Salem Soin-Voshell

Dimitrije Spasojevic

 

 

Naya Wagner