Staff Directory

Kristen A

Kristen Alexander
Assistant Director, Club Sports
410-455-2205
kristen2@umbc.edu

 


Alea Burke
Assistant Director, Fitness & Wellness
410-455-1539
aleab@umbc.edu

 


Paul Davidson
Swimming & Diving
pauld2@umbc.edu

 

 


Lionel Edouard
Program Manager, Intramurals
410-455-3122
edouard1@umbc.edu

 


Dominic French
Equipment Room Manager
410-455-1540
frenchd1@umbc.edu

 


Joella Lubaszewski
Coordinator, Fitness and Wellness
joellak1@umbc.edu

 

 


Ash Venable
Marketing and Promotions Manager
ashven@umbc.edu

 

 


Gary Wohlstetter

Gary Wohlstetter
Sr. Associate Athletic Director, Physical Education & Recreation
410-455-2638
wohlstet@umbc.edu

 

Recreation Interns

 

Gabe Maturo

Recreation Intern

 

 


Stephen Brown

Recreation Intern

 

 

 

 

Recreation Student Managers

 

Quantrell Jones

 

 

 


Vittal Miskin

 

 

 


William Shea

 

 

 


Naya Wagner