Skip to Main Content

Calendar of Intramural Events

Welcome Back Everybody!

 

 

Fall 2021 Events:

Outdoor Soccer

League Starts: Thursday, September 16

Games Played on: Tuesdays & Thursdays, 6-10pm – Stadium Turf

Manager’s Meeting: Thursday, September 9 at 12pm via Webex

Golf Tournament

Tournament #1: Dates: Now – Friday, October 1

Tournament Played at: Any course, submit scores via email to: mkopaj@umbc.edu

Tournament #2: TBD (in-person)

Flag Football

League Starts: Wednesday, September 27

Games Played on: MWF 12-5pm – Athletics Field 2

Manager’s Meeting: Monday, September 20 at 12pm via Webex

Esports: FIFA

Tournament Date: Thursday, September 30

Time/Location: 7:30pm, RAC 231

GLOW Dodgeball

Tournament Date: TBD

Time/Location: TBD, RAC Courts

Futsal (Indoor Soccer)

League Starts: Sunday, October 3

Games Played on: Sundays 3-8pm, RAC Courts 2&3

Manager’s Meeting: Monday, September 27 at 12pm via Webex

Marvel Trivia

Date: Tuesday, October 12

Time/Location: 7pm, RAC 106

Esports: Madden

Tournament Date: Wednesday, October 13

Time/Location: 7:30pm, RAC 231

Monster Dash 3K

Race Day: Wednesday, October 27

Race Time: 12:15pm

Location: RAC Lobby

Esports: NBA 2K

Tournament Date: Wednesday, November 3

Time/Location: 7:30pm, RAC 231

Music Trivia

Date: Tuesday, November 9

Time/Location: 7pm, RAC 106

5v5 Basketball

League Starts: Thursday, November 11

Games Played on: Tuesdays & Thursdays, 6-10pm – Arena Courts

Manager’s Meeting: Thursday, November 4 at 12pm via Webex

Turkey Trot 5K

Race Day: Wednesday, November 17

Race Time: 12:15pm

Location: RAC Lobby

Esports: Rocket League

Tournament Date: Wednesday, December 1

Time/Location: 7:30pm, RAC 231

 

NOTE:

Participants can sign up for all events on IMLeagues.com.

 

Description of Events:

  • Virtual Runs (2) (Monster Dash 3K, Turkey Trot 5K) – UMBC IMs will host two runs this semester. The first 50 participants (for each event) to register and complete the run/walk will receive a free race t-shirt.

  • Golf Tournaments (2) – Tournament 1 (virtual) : UMBC IMs will host two tournaments. Participants will play a round of golf and submit their score for the tournament. Tournament winner will receive an IM Championship t-shirt. Tournament 2 (in-person): TBD. Stay tuned, details will be posted in the coming weeks.

  • Themed Trivia – UMBC IMs will host a series of themed trivia events throughout the semester.

Click Here to register for events on IMLeagues