Skip to Main Content

Club Directory

Co-ed Clubs

Club Sport
Position
Name
Email
Aikido President Christopher Ritz critz1@umbc.edu
Vice President WInny Lu lu12@umbc.edu
Crew President Fernando Morales fer1@umbc.edu
Vice President Brigitte O’Neil boneil2@umbc.edu
Cycling President Kurt Hamblin hamblin2@umbc.edu
Vice President Mathew Cherian cherian2@umbc.edu
Equestrian President Zoe Fritz fritzoe1@umbc.edu
Vice President Loran Margevich lmarg1@umbc.edu
Fencing President Patrick Offenbacher Umbcfencing@gmail.com
Vice President
Jui Jitsu President Adam Snyder snyder7@umbc.edu
Vice President Asher Prelog aspr1@umbc.edu
Running President Andrew Bowling bowling1@umbc.edu
Vice President Julia Ciattei jcia1@umbc.edu
Sailing President Lars Sobieski larso1@umbc.edu
Vice President
Tae Kwon Do President Michael Daughrty mda1@umbc.edu
Vice President Holly Mann mann1@umbc.edu
Tennis President Kaitlyn Heo umbctennisclub@gmail.com
Vice President Fernando Aguilar fernand2@umbc.edu
Wushu President Irene Javier wushu@umbc.edu
Vice President Kyle Weigle

Men’s Clubs

Club Sport
Position
Name
Email
Ice Hockey President AJ Wood awood3@umbc.edu
Vice President Spencer Reiber reiber1@umbc.edu
Lacrosse President Brian Spiegel spiegel1@umbc.edu
Vice President Greg Huxtable ghuxtab1@umbc.edu
Rugby President Matt Hanson matthan1@umbc.edu
Vice President Jake Rampolla jramp1@umbc.edu
Soccer President Yonata Negatu cl92419@umbc.edu
Vice President David Choi choidav@umbc.edu
Ultimate Frisbee President Manuel Miranda booya.ultimate@gmail.com
Vice President Derek Frazer
Volleyball President Ben Wang UmbcMensVball@gmail.com
Vice President Brian Lee
Wrestling President Brandon Buckingham buck6@umbc.edu
Vice President Miles Franklin miles_franklin@umbc.edu

Women’s Clubs

Club Sport
Position
Name
Email
Lacrosse President Carly Socha carl8@umbc.edu
Vice President Taylor Stephen taylor24@umbc.edu
Rugby President Ariana Justice arij1@umbc.edu
Vice President Janet Lee jle1@umbc.edu
Soccer President Kayla Puglisi puglisk1@umbc.edu
Vice President Jennifer Duvall jenduv1@umbc.edu
Ultimate Frisbee President Sandy Lee slee45@umbc.edu
Vice President Nadia BenAissa nadiab1@umbc.edu
Volleyball President Jessie Link jelink1@umbc.edu
Co-Vice President Sarah Nepini n41@umbc.edu
Co-Vice President  Dominique Foster dfoster2@umbc.edu