Skip to Main Content

Club Directory

Co-ed Clubs

Club Sport
Position
Name
Email
Aikido President Christopher Ritz critz1@umbc.edu
Vice President WInny Lu lu12@umbc.edu
Crew President George Ly gly2@umbc.edu
Vice President Daniel Kaas dankaas1@umbc.edu
Cycling President Joesph Laciny jlacin1@umbc.edu
Vice President Charles Griesser cg8@umbc.edu
Equestrian President Zoe Fritz fritzoe1@umbc.edu
Vice President Loran Margevich lmarg1@umbc.edu
Fencing President Steven Milano Umbcfencing@gmail.com
Vice President Robert Rhea
Jui Jitsu President Julian Paige jpaige1@umbc.edu
Vice President Yeerfan Tuerdi ytuerd1@umbc.edu
Kendo President Jillian Takeno umbc.kendo@gmail.com
Vice President Elyse Hill  
Running President Thomas Ryba dt30056@umbc.edu
Vice President Andrew Bowling Bowling1@umbc.edu
Sailing President Nathan Thompson nathant1@umbc.edu
Vice President Danyte Reisinger Danyte1@umbc.edu
Tae Kwon Do President Allison Basiley basalli1@umbc.edu
Vice President Alexander Al-jazrawi aljazra1@umbc.edu
Tennis President Kaitlyn Heo umbctennisclub@gmail.com
Vice President Noel Alberto
Wushu President Andrew Hacklander wushu@umbc.edu
Vice President Thomas Burnett

Men’s Clubs

Club Sport
Position
Name
Email
Ice Hockey President Ryan Atkinson r.atkinson12@yahoo.com
Vice President AJ Wood awood3@umbc.edu
Lacrosse President Brian Spiegel spiegel1@umbc.edu
Vice President Darius Sias bj84656@umbc.edu
Rugby President Brady Frantz Frantz2@umbc.edu
Vice President Dan Wooddell daniel42@umbc.edu
Soccer President Mark Broomfield Broom1@umbc.edu
Vice President Yonata Negatu cl92419@umbc.edu
Ultimate Frisbee President Collin Muhler booya.ultimate@gmail.com
Vice President Noah Wallack wallack1@umbc.edu
Volleyball President Brett Nguyen UmbcMensVball@gmail.com
Vice President Ben Wang
Wrestling President Brandon Buckingham buck6@umbc.edu
Vice President Tyler Rendina rendina1@umbc.edu

Women’s Clubs

Club Sport
Position
Name
Email
Lacrosse President Allison Feeney afeeney1@umbc.edu
Vice President PD Stein pstein3@umbc.edu
Rugby President Tahlia Tavai tahlia1@umbc.edu
Vice President Angela Bartolomeo b103@umbc.edu
Soccer President Kayla Puglisi puglisk1@umbc.edu
Vice President Jennifer Duvall jenduv1@umbc.edu
Ultimate Frisbee President Jada Oglesby jada5@umbc.edu
Vice President Katie Buckwalter katieb5@umbc.edu
Volleyball President Jessie Link jelink1@umbc.edu
Vice President Brittney O’Neill boneill1@umbc.edu